Skip to content

A Letter to Some Fucking Woman

April 3, 2013

Dear MB,

Don’t fucking contact me again. However, I’m glad I could help you escape your husband; I did not even have to fuck you. You thought I wanted that? How vain of you. Here’s some unsolicited advice:

Don’t be so manipulative under the guise of a feminist. You started this game. Maybe we could actually have been friends. Hopefully you learned something, perhaps why I don’t freely associate myself with self-proclaimed feminists (especially the ones who exclaim “I know I’m attractive”, implying you think all guys are sexually attracted to you. No wonder you worry not only about getting raped but being “sexually assaulted” so much; you’re so fucking vain. Have you tried telling people explicitly not to touch you, or tell them you are not interested in them? No, because then you’d feel lonely because you can not manipulate; such a shame).

You are not at the top of the pyramid. Nor are any of us. You have no right to abuse and manipulate men (and other women by extension) just as men have no right to abuse and manipulate women (and men by extension). You’re a feminist; I’m a humanist. You ask “What’s the difference?” as I reply “You can’t see the fucking difference because you’re focused so much on your problems.” You wonder why guys aren’t attracted to feminists? Gender equality can not be achieved by focusing on the issues of one gender, and fuck you for thinking it can.

As recommended previously, you should watch BBC’s Sherlock (season 2 episode 1) which even though I recommended it, you likely haven’t watched it yet because you care less for others and their opinions than yourself.

(I write poetry that would probably help you come to various realizations; I’d show you some but fuck you)

Your projected response:
“Wow, I received criticism; what do I normally do in these situations? I ignore it of course. I’m perfect.”
– Every “perfect” girl ever

If you can’t take criticism seriously and maturely you’re going to live a sad and lonely life, probably never to be happily married. I’m serious when I say not to contact me.

I thought you were intelligent…unfortunately I just see a tryhard manipulative bitch. (you can get mad if you want, as though my words actually hurt your ego-filled soul)

– Christopher Robin

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

